The service is very warm and professional. The environment is extremely professional and clean. Wonderful staff and Dr. Cange is the best in the business. I will recommend her to anyone. I definitely will be back.

-Derrick Brantley, 3/21/2015


 I am lucky to have Donti Dental in my neighborhood. Dr. Cange and her staff are very helpful.  She listened to me, help me with my dental problems and she gives me the right advice. Thank you for everything.

-Dhaki Hetal, 3/20/2015


 My children and I, we all receive Dental care from Dr. Cange. She takes her time with every patient-making sure they’re comfortable. Her warm personality coupled with her confident nature puts you instantly at ease. We would recommend her to anyone.

-Michele Novy, 3/19/2015


 Dr. Cange is awesome! I’m anxious when I go to the dentist, but the doctor put me at ease. She did a great job cleaning my teeth and explained to me what she is doing. She reviewed my last visit and told me how I was doing. I was very impressed and I highly recommend her.

-June Farrelli, 2/7/2015


 As always, simple, straight to the point, great service. She never tries to offer me any unnecessary treatment. Just good and simple recommendations.

-Anna S.,  2/3/2015


 Dr. Cange was pleasant and receptive to my concerns. Her team is friendly and very helpful.

-Cynthia F., 1/30/2015


 Donti Dental has the best staff around. They went out of their way to check on me after my two-hour procedure. They were all great. They comforted me before the procedure and made me feel at ease. Whenever anyone asks for a recommendation, I don’t hesitate to recommend Dr. Cange.  She is awesome!

-Sherri Jones, 1/16/2015


I had an amazing experience, just amazing! It was my first visit and I felt right at home. The staff is pleasant and helpful. The office is clean, modern and close to my house. A friend recommended her and I did not know what to expect. The x-rays, the exam was calm and stress free. I will recommend the practice to my friends and family! Thanks for taking me out of pain.

-Saurabh Gupta, 1/6/2015


My wife and I recently moved to Ashburn from DC and we were looking for a good cosmetic dental practice. A co-worker recommended Dr. Cange so we both booked an appointment with Dr. Cange for x-rays, and cleaning. We both came out very satisfied with the doctor, the office, the staff, and most importantly the service that we received. It was very obvious to us that Dr. Rios is competent in her field. Each x-ray was thoroughly reviewed. I had some extensive cosmetic work done and was very satisfied with the results. My wife needed veneers and received a good deal from the doctor. We were both satisfied with her services. Dr. Cange recommended a plan that prioritized our needs. I consider myself lucky to have found the right fit since my wife and I were new to Ashburn. Often when you are new to an area and are seeking new doctors, it can be hit & miss in terms of finding the right fit.

Herman L. Wright, 12/19/2014


I’m on my third visit and I can say that my previous experiences with Dr Cange were no fluke. Dr. Cange and her staff are very friendly, professional and helpful. They took great care of me and even remembered me. Thank you, Dr. Cange. I’m no longer in pain.

-James Wilson, 12/5/2014


Dr. Cange’s office is sparkly clean and comfortable. After a very bad experience with a dentist in the area and even though she was highly recommended by my next door neighbor, I still researched her thoroughly since I was not about to take a chance on another dentist. She and her staff were very kind. The procedure was very comfortable. She patiently answered all of my questions and just took great care of me. I love the fact that her treatment chair had a little back massage built into it. A nice touch that shows her office level of comfort

-Camilla Valenzuela, 10/9/2014 


I have been going to Dr. Cange for close to a year now. My gynecologist referred me to her after I had a horrible experience with a dentist.  She is caring and takes her time to fully explain the procedures that is she about to perform. I have never felt like she is rushing to get to the next patient.

-Frances Harrington, 9/30/2014


Dr. Cange and her staff are very friendly and helpful. I never feel like that I am just another patient to them. I always feel like she truly cares for me as a person. I would recommend her to anyone who has fears of going to the dentist; she is very inviting and has a pleasant personality that will put you at ease.

-Harriet Abramovich, 9/17/2014


I was very nervous about finding a new dentist after moving to Ashburn.  I had a great dentist in Arlington and did not want to leave him since I going there for seven years. I asked around the rental office in my complex, checked with my insurance and the reviews I’ve read match the recommendations that I got from Nicole at the rental office. I decided to make an appointment with Dr. Cange. The office is new, bright, and quiet, with all new, state-of-the-art equipment. The front desk person is nice and friendly. I was taken on time for my appointment.  Dr. Cange is calm and friendly.  She does all of the x-rays, cleanings, and exams herself, and explains everything before it happens.  She asks about any concerns ahead of time, and she was reassuring throughout.

-Patricia Carr, 8/15/2014


My family enjoyed our visit to Dr.Cange’s office and feel that we have found our new dentist in Ashburn.

 -Frank J. Arnesen, 7/24/2014


Dr. Cange was highly recommended by my coworker, and I really did need to get in to see the dentist. I needed to replace my fillings and needed other cosmetics work done. I made my appointment on a Wednesday and was able to see her on Tuesday. Dr. Cange went over my medical and dental history and was eager to learn about my visit. She did a great job at easing my nerves after my last dreadful dental experience. I almost fell asleep while I was having my fillings replaced. She has a massaging chair that she will turn on or off at your request and she plays music while working. She is doing all my cosmetics work done, even though my insurance does not cover all the work but she gave a very good price. I highly recommend her for cosmetic work.

 -Jack Bailey, 7/1/2014